Just call me Mistress Snuggles…

So, interesting development.

I started working as a professional cuddler…

6359297344680737181239463979_tumblr_inline_nmjstfedbU1rfv0g7_500

I saw my first client last night. We cuddled for two hours.

I have a possible visit? Client? Customer? Receiver of cuddles? Set up for this weekend and two more possible clients set up for next week.

I went on the website as a half joke, half looking for additional incomes. It made me more sad than anything. I attended several relationship seminars in university to develop interpersonal relations with yourself, partners and loved ones, the common theme was human touch.

4 thoughts on “Just call me Mistress Snuggles…

Leave a Reply

